## THE WINNERS of 2020 REGIONAL SIMPEDA

DRAWING DATE	BRANCH	NAME	WINNER
5-Sep-20	LAMONGAN	Shubhan	1st Winner
	LAMONGAN	Kasmiran	2nd Winner
	MOJOVEDTO	MI Darul Huda Mojokerto	1st Winner
	MOJOKERTO	Kas Pemerintah Desa	2nd Winner
	GRESIK	Heni Istiana	1st Winner
		Ana Mukhlisa	2nd Winner
	KANGEAN	Wardatul Hasanah	1st Winner
		Rafiaton	2nd Winner
	BANGKALAN	Budi Waskita SE Ak	1st Winner
		Agussjam Karnadjaja	2nd Winner
	SAMPANG	Muhammad Amin Kutbi	1st Winner
		Moh Lutfi Amin	2nd Winner
	PAMEKASAN	Ana Alfiana	1st Winner
		Ahmad Busiri	2nd Winner
	SUMENEP	Dra. Ainiyah	1st Winner
		Suwarno	2nd Winner
	BATU	Nanik Endarwati	1st Winner
		Andik Yustono	2nd Winner
	NAT ANG	Meifrida Pardede	1st Winner
	MALANG	Ida Susrianingtyas SPd	2nd Winner
<u> </u>		Yuni Purwati	1st Winner
	KEPANJEN	Trifika Hidayati	2nd Winner
<u> </u>		SPP PNPM Kec Kepung	1st Winner
	PARE	Ketut Gutomo	2nd Winner
<u> </u>	JOMBANG	Masruchan	1st Winner
19-Sep-20		Abdullah Munir	2nd Winner
<u> </u>	TUBAN	Safiq	1st Winner
		PMI Kabupaten Tuban	2nd Winner
-	BOJONEGORO	Linarsi	1st Winner
		Harianto	2nd Winner
ļ-	KEDIRI	KPRI Manis CQ	1st Winner
		Siti Nurhayati	2nd Winner
	BLITAR	Emy Ni Mah	1st Winner
		Luhur Sejati	2nd Winner
	MADIUN	Bismo Nurtjahjo	1st Winner
		Agus Mursidi	2nd Winner
	MAGETAN	Tri Wahyuni Setiyawati	1st Winner
		Sartono	2nd Winner
	NGANJUK	Didik Suhariyanto SE	1st Winner
		KPRI Sejahtera Pemda	2nd Winner
	NGAWI	Lucyana Fybrya	1st Winner
		Sumarsiani	2nd Winner
4-Oct-20	TULUNGAGUNG	Gatot Susanto	1st Winner
		Kas Desa Sodo	2nd Winner
	TRENGGALEK	Suminik	1st Winner
		KSU BTM Surya Buana	2nd Winner
	PONOROGO	Mujinah	1st Winner
		Rastika Choirullina	2nd Winner
		rastika Chon alima	12110 WILLIAM

	DACUTAN	Suyanto	1st Winner
	PACITAN	Titik Rahayu	2nd Winner
		Muhammad Ibnu Zahid	1st Winner
17-Oct-20	UTAMA	Dimyati	2nd Winner
		Seno Adhi Damono	1st Winner
	JAKARTA HR MUHAMMAD	Kana Sutrisna	2nd Winner
		Jefa Kurniawan Susilo	1st Winner
		Heri	2nd Winner
		Harsono Notopuro, DR	1st Winner
	DR SOETOMO	Nirmala Swabhawati W. ST,	2nd Winner
		Mudji Kuwat	1st Winner
	BAWEAN	Asmiri	2nd Winner
		Novri Nurlita Putri	1st Winner
	BATAM	Wardhana Suryaatmaja	2nd Winner
	PERAK	Ariani	1st Winner
		Citra Dewi Suyanto	2nd Winner
		Asmaning Juroh	1st Winner
7-Nov-20	SIDOARJO BANYUWANGI	Niswatin (Duplikat)	2nd Winner
		Sumber Agung	1st Winner
	KRAKSAAN	Slamet Widodo	2nd Winner
		Alam Syukur Hidayat Dr.	1st Winner
	PROBOLINGGO	Sunarto	2nd Winner
		Muryani	1st Winner
	SITUBONDO	Hosen Ashari SAG	2nd Winner
		Paula Listyorini	1st Winner
	PASURUAN	DP. Kab. KORPRI STB Cq.	2nd Winner
		Moch Chusaini	1st Winner
	BONDOWOSO	Kas Desa Pohgading	2nd Winner
		Tanti Irawati Spd	1st Winner
	JEMBER	Muh Tuchfah Spd	2nd Winner
		Cucuk Rindu Wastuti Yahya	1st Winner
	JENIDER	Suhartono	2nd Winner
	LUMAJANG	SPP UPK Kec Candipuro	1st Winner
	LUMAJANU	Lemdik Al Ikhlash	2nd Winner
7-Nov-20	TULUNGAGUNG	SUCI YULI ASTUTI	pemenang grandprize

## Notes

<sup>\*1</sup>st Winner = Rp 100.000.000,-\*2nd Winner Rp 50.000.000,-

<sup>\*</sup>Grand Prize = Rp 500.000.000,-